Print This Page

Trainer / Betreuer

Abbas Al Shafeay

Abbas Al Shafeay

abbas.al.shafeay@la.tusli.de

Ansgar Baumgarten

Ansgar Baumgarten

ansgar.baumgarten@la.tusli.de

David Hoffmann

David Hoffmann

david.hoffmann@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0177 78 20 708

Denise Heidinger

Denise Heidinger

denise.heidinger@la.tusli.de

Eugen Heinz

Eugen Heinz

eugen.heinz@tusli.de

Jeannette Glaue

Jeannette Glaue

jeannette.glaue@la.tusli.de

Karl-Heinz Flucke

Karl-Heinz Flucke

karl-heinz.flucke@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0172 823 823 4

Klaus Scherbel

Klaus Scherbel

klaus.scherbel@la.tusli.de
Tel: 030 / 859 49 19

Melanie Lammert

Melanie Lammert

melanie.lammert@la.tusli.de

Mohammad Hanafi

Mohammad Hanafi

mohammad.hanafi@la.tusli.de

Myriam Patzer

Myriam Patzer

myriam.patzer@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0178 19 63 725

Patrick Zakrzewski

Patrick Zakrzewski

None
Tel: patrick.zakrzewski@tusli.de

Paul Harfenmeister

Paul Harfenmeister

paul.harfenmeister@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0174 67 66 437

Torsten Hoffmann

Torsten Hoffmann

torsten.hoffmann@la.tusli.de

Yasmin Patzer

Yasmin Patzer

yasmin.patzer@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0178 55 21 226


vorige    Seite: Gruppen
nächste Seite: Sportstätten