Print This Page

Trainer

Abbas Al Shafeay

Abbas Al Shafeay

abbas.al.shafeay@la.tusli.de

Ansgar Baumgarten

Ansgar Baumgarten

ansgar.baumgarten@la.tusli.de

Carla Austermann

Carla Austermann

carla.austermann@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0176 / 78 260 149

David Hoffmann

David Hoffmann

david.hoffmann@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0177 78 20 708

Denise Heidinger

Denise Heidinger

denise.heidinger@la.tusli.de

Fabian Richter Nunes

Fabian Richter Nunes

fabian.richternunes@la.tusli.de

Iris Steinigk

Iris Steinigk

iris.steinigk@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0157 / 73 93 62 26

Jeannette Glaue

Jeannette Glaue

jeannette.glaue@la.tusli.de

Karl-Heinz Flucke

Karl-Heinz Flucke

karl-heinz.flucke@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0172 823 823 4

Klaus Scherbel

Klaus Scherbel

klaus.scherbel@la.tusli.de
Tel: 030 / 859 49 19

Marius Bojanowsky

Marius Bojanowsky

marius.bojanowsky@la.tusli.de

Matthias Jörns

Matthias Jörns

matthias.joerns@la.tusli.de

Myriam Patzer

Myriam Patzer

myriam.patzer@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0178 19 63 725

Paul Harfenmeister

Paul Harfenmeister

paul.harfenmeister@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0174 67 66 437

Torsten Hoffmann

Torsten Hoffmann

torsten.hoffmann@la.tusli.de

Yasmin Patzer

Yasmin Patzer

yasmin.patzer@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0178 55 21 226


vorige    Seite: Gruppen
nächste Seite: Sportstätten