Print This Page

Trainer

Myriam Patzer

Myriam Patzer

myriam.patzer@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0178 19 63 725

Jeannette Glaue

Jeannette Glaue

jeannette.glaue@la.tusli.de

Matthias Jörns

Matthias Jörns

matthias.joerns@la.tusli.de

Abbas Al Shafeay

Abbas Al Shafeay

None

Denise Heidinger

Denise Heidinger

denise.heidinger@la.tusli.de

Yasmin Patzer

Yasmin Patzer

yasmin.patzer@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0178 55 21 226

Paul Harfenmeister

Paul Harfenmeister

paul.harfenmeister@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0174 67 66 437

David Hoffmann

David Hoffmann

david.hoffmann@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0177 78 20 708

Torsten Hoffmann

Torsten Hoffmann

torsten.hoffmann@la.tusli.de

Fabian Richter Nunes

Fabian Richter Nunes

fabian.richternunes@la.tusli.de

Omar Hamzah

Omar Hamzah

 

Iris Steinigk

Iris Steinigk

iris.steinigk@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0157 / 73 93 62 26

Karl-Heinz Flucke

Karl-Heinz Flucke

karl-heinz.flucke@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0172 823 823 4

Klaus Scherbel

Klaus Scherbel

klaus.scherbel@la.tusli.de
Tel: 030 / 859 49 19

Ulla Glapa

Ulla Glapa

 

Carla Austermann

Carla Austermann

carla.austermann@la.tusli.de
Tel: 0176 / 78 260 149

Marius Bojanowsky

Marius Bojanowsky

marius.bojanowsky@la.tusli.de


vorige    Seite: Gruppen
nächste Seite: Sportstätten